Team

Team

Passion for clean water
All employees of Inaqua are experts in the area of water treatment. They advocate with big enthusiasm and motivation for clean water and so that for an important basic need.
Our 28 employees in our location in Mönchengladbach build the team that fulfills the wishes of our customers, creates innovation and thinks out of the box.
A team that drives our business and that makes many things possible.
Unusual good and unusual successful – but have a look!

Mitarbeiter10

Udo Kolbe:

Mr. Kolbe is the Managing Director of INAQUA.

Fon: +49 (0)2166 62199 - 0

Mail: u.kolbe@inaqua.de

Mitarbeiter

Claudia Lambertz:

Mrs. Lambertz is the Office Manager. She guarantees the occupational safety and monitors the finances and employees. With her extensive experience she is the one with the overview about internal processes.

Fon: +49 (0)2166 62199 - 0

Mail: c.lambertz@inaqua.de

Mitarbeiter2

Karsten Wagner:

Mr. Wagner is part of the technical support. He is always available for customers and employees. He captures offers and orders and prepares them for order entry clerk. He creates documentation processes complaints. Mr. Wagner organizes the product management for clack products.

Fon: +49 (0)2166 62199 - 0

Mail: k.wagner@inaqua.de

Mitarbeiter3

Bernd Latz:

Mr. Latz is part of the technical support for customers and employees. They are served on the phone as well as in person. He captures offers and orders and prepares them for order entry clerk. Mr. Latz organizes the product management for Ecosoft products.

Fon: +49 (0)2166 62199 - 0

Mail: b.latz@inaqua.de

Mitarbeiter4

Nicole Welter:

Mrs. Welter as customer service representative is responsible for the international customer service. She has control over pertaining orders.

Fon: +49 (0)2166 62199 - 0

Mail: n.welter@inaqua.de

Mitarbeiter5

Nancy Hoffmann:

Mrs. Hoffmann takes care of the operating finances. She handles not only the order processing but many other things.

Fon: +49 (0)2166 62199 - 0

Mail: n.hoffmann@inaqua.de

Mitarbeiter6

Pascal Schläger:

Mr. Schläger is the head of storage and takes care of storage system administration. He controls the incoming and outgoing products and is the instructor of the storage trainees.

Fon: +49 (0)2166 62199 - 0

Mail: p.schläger@inaqua.de

Mitarbeiter7

Peter Heinen:

Peter Heinen: Mr Heinen takes care of the purchase in our business. He handles the order of sale and the availability of products in our stock. He is placing new orders with our suppliers and makes sure orders and order confirmations are right.

Fon: +49 (0)2166 62199 - 0

Mail: p.heinen@inaqua.de

Mitarbeiter8 NEU

Andrea Barmann:

Mrs. Robien is the customer service representative for national order processing. She even makes sure that shipping and delivery dates are kept, checks the order data, writes invoices and serves the major customers.

Fon: +49 (0)2166 62199 - 0

Mail: a.barmann@inauqa.de

Mitarbeiter9

Pascale Robien:

Mrs. Robien is the customer service representative for national order processing. She even makes sure that shipping and delivery dates are kept, checks the order data, writes invoices and serves the major customers.

Fon: +49 (0)2166 62199 - 0

Mail: p.robien@inaqua.de

 

Mitarbeiter11

Ludger Tegelkamp:

Mr. Tegelkamp is the sales representative for southern Germany, Austria and Swiss. He works from his office in Mannheim, Germany.

Fon: +49 (0)2166 62199 - 0

Mail: l.tegelkamp@inaqua.de

Mitarbeiter12

Henning Krajinski:

Mr. Krajinski is the sales representative for northern Germany and Scandinavian countries. He works from his office in Hamburg, Germany.

Fon: +49 (0)2166 62199 - 0

Mail: h.krajinski@inaqua.de

 

Mitarbeiter13

Benny Voets:

Mr. Voets is the sales representative for Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemburg and France. He works from his office in Liège, Belgium.

Fon: +49 (0)2166 62199 - 0

Mail: b.voets@inaqua.de

Mitarbeiter14

Karin Echle:

Mrs. Echle is the customer service representative for northern Germany and Scandinavian countries.

Fon: +49 (0)2166 62199 - 0

Mail: k.echle@inaqua.de

 

Mitarbeiter15

Thorsten Haegert:

Mr. Haegert is responsible for technology and the product management of membranes. Further to that Mr. Haegert is represents the INATEC GmbH as Managing Director.

Fon: +49 (0)2166 62199 - 0

Mail: t.haegert@inaqua.de

Mitarbeiter16

Arif Karahaliloglu:

Mr. Karahaliloglu is the sales representative for central and eastern Germany as well as for Turkey. He works from his office in Berlin, Germany.

Fon: +49 (0)2166 62199 - 0

Mail: arif.karahaliloglu@ravagochemicals.com

 

Mitarbeiter17

Sandra Liesberg:

Mrs. Liesberg is the customer service representative for national order processing. She even makes sure that shipping and delivery dates are kept, checks the order data, writes invoices and serves the major customers.

Fon: +49 (0)2166 62199 - 0

Mail: s.liesberg@inaqua.de